7" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
7" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Title Tracks, Every Little Bit Hurts, 7 inch Vinyl Record, Single

Your Price: $5.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1083
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Dischord 163 Title Tracks
Every Little Bit Hurts on 7" vinyl

This is the debut single from Title Tracks, which features John Davis and Georgie James. Released in 2009.

John Davis
    vocals, guitar
Michael Cotterman
Andrew Black
Meredith Munoz
    keyboards, guitar, vocals

Track listing...
1. Every Little Bit Hurts        
2. Found Out        

Recorded At
    Silver Sonya by Chad Clark

©2009 Dischord Records

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items