12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Rites of Spring, End on End, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1103
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Rites Of Spring
Dischord 016
End on End on 12" vinyl LP

Rites of Spring's full-length LP, released in 1985.

The 12" LP is now re-mastered.

Recorded at
    Inner Ear Studios
Produced by
    Ian MacKaye & Mike Hampton

Guy Picciotto
    guitar & vocals
Eddie Janney
Michael Fellows
Brendan Canty

Track listing...
1. Spring
2. Deeper Than Inside         
3. For Want Of         
4. Hain's Point         
5. All There Is         
6. Drink Deep         
7. Other Way Around         
8. Theme         
9. By Design         
10. Remainder         
11. Persistent Vision         
12. Nudes         
13. End on End

Recorded At
    Inner Ear

©1985 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items