Cassette tape front cover
Cassette tape front cover

RVIVR, The Joester Sessions 08-11, Music Cassette Tape, Album

Price reduced $3.50
Retail Price:$7.00
You Save:$3.50(50%)
Now Shipping
Part Number:1016
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
A cool punk rock band

RVIVR, The Joester Sessions 08-11, on Dead Broke Rekerds, Music Cassette Tape, Album

Released: 13 Apr 2011

Track Listing...

Side A)

A1     Seethin
A2     Tallest Tree
A3     Tiny Murders
A4     Had Enough (Of This Hell)
A5     Resilient Bastard (Shellshag Cover)

Side B)

B1     Life Moves
B2     Plenty Of Time
B3     Can't Stand It
B4     Scrooged
B5     Derailer
B6     Elizabethan Collar


    Drums – Kevin Rainsberry
    Guitar, Vocals – Erica Freas, Matt Canino
    Recorded By – The Joester
    Written-By – RVIVR (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)

©2011 Dirt Broke Rekerds, Long Island, New York

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items