12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Pavement, Quarantine The Past, 2 x 12" Vinyl Record, Double Album, 2 x LP

Price reduced $13.50
Retail Price:$26.99
You Save:$13.49(50%)
Now Shipping
Part Number:1212
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
2010 is the year of the long-awaited PAVEMENT reunion tour, already including 4 sold-out shows in Central Park, headlining major festivals allover the world, and in general underlining the frenzy that awaits the first performances of one of the most important band of the 1990s in a decade. This remastered mid-priced, 23-track Greatest Hits collection, chosen by the band, ranges from their Top 10Modern Rock hit "Cut Your Hair" to nearly all their singles, some underrated album tracks, 3 choice pre-Matador cuts and one obscure compilation track singing the praises of REM.

Pavement, Quarantine The Past
Label: Matador, OLE 900-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 09 Mar 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     Gold Soundz     
A2     Frontwards     
A3     Mellow Jazz Docent     
A4     Stereo     
A5     In The Mouth A Desert     
A6     Two States     

Side B)

B1     Cut Your Hair     
B2     Shady Lane / J Vs. S     
B3     Here     
B4     Unfair     
B5     Grounded     

Side C)

C1     Summer Babe (Winter Version)     
C2     Range Life     
C3     Date W/Ikea     
C4     Debris Slide     
C5     Shoot The Singer (1 Sick Verse)     
C6     Spit On A Stranger     

Side D)

D1     Heaven Is A Truck     
D2     Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite At :17     
D3     Embassy Row     
D4     Box Elder     
D5     Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence     
D6     Fight This Generation

©2010 Matador Records, New York City, New York, United States

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items