12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Office Of Future Plans, Self Titled, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1106
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Office of Future Plans
Dischord 173
Self Titled album on 12" vinyl LP

This is the Office of Future Plans' debut full-length, released on November 21, 2011.

J. Robbins
    guitar, vocals
Darren Zentek
Brooks Harlan
    bass, vocals
Gordon Withers
    cello, guitar

Track listing...

Side A)
1. Salamander
2. Lorelei
3. Harden Your Heart
4. Ambitious Wrists
5. The Loyal Opposition
6. Your Several Selves

Side B)

7. Abandon
8. You're Not Alone
9. The Beautiful Barricades
10. Fema Coffins
11. Dumb It Down
12. Riddle Me This

Recorded At
    The Magpie Cage
Mastered By
    Dan Coutant

©2011 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items