12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Madness, Absolutely, 12 ich Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Yep Roc Records

Your Price: $19.99
Now Shipping
Part Number:1123
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
On the follow-up to their debut, One Step Beyond, Madness continued to hone their nutty sound with Absolutely.

Madness, Absolutely
Label: Yep Roc Records, YEP-2359
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Ska

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     Baggy Trousers    
A2     Embarrassment    
A3     E.R.N.I.E.    
A4     Close Escape    
A5     Not Home Today    
A6     On The Beat Pete
A7     Solid Gone

Side B)

B1     Take It Or Leave It
B2     Shadow Of Fear    
B3     Disappear    
B4     Overdone    
B5     In The Rain    
B6     You Said
B7     Return Of The Los Palmas 7


    Backing Vocals, Vocals – Chas Smash
    Bass – Mark Bedford
    Drums, Percussion, Effects [Fire Extinguisher] – Daniel Woodgate
    Guitar, Sitar, Slide Guitar – Chris Foreman
    Illustration – Humphrey Ocean
    Liner Notes – Robbi Millar
    Producer – Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley
    Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Vocals – Lee "Kix" Thompson
    Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Harmonica, Piano, Organ – Mike Barson
    Vocals, Percussion – Suggs

©2013 Yep Roc Records, Hillsborough, NC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items