12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Lost Balloons, Self Titled, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP

Your Price: $13.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1046
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Lost Balloons is the brain child of Jeff Burke (Texas) and Yusuke Okada. You may know Jeff from his other projects Marked Men, Radioactivity, Potential John's and more. Yusuke too is a prolific song writer with legendary Blotto, Suspicious Beasts, Golden Clouds and more.

This self titles LP is great addition to your vinyl collection

Knowing both members previous work is helpful when saying this band/record is a pretty perfect mix of all those bands. Garage/punk/indie rock with great melody and catch to it.

Lost Balloons, Lost Balloons
Label: Stupid Bag Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Black Vinyl
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Power Pop, Psychedelic Rock

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     Waiting For Nothing    
A2     Don't Come Back    
A3     Flower Mound    
A4     Curse    
A5     Murder Me On The Stage    
A6     Back Again    
A7     Don't Count On Me    

Side B)

B1     Jump Ship    
B2     Dirty Sandy    
B3     Surround Me    
B4     Too Many Eyes    
B5     My Grave    
B6     I Water A Tree (Called Depression)    
B7     Part Time Life    

    Recorded At – Cool Devices Studio


    Artwork By – Yusuke Okada
    Guitar, Vocals, Artwork By – Yusuke Okada
    Guitar, Vocals, Recorded By – Jeff Burke
    Mastered By – Jeff Burke

©2015 Stupid Bag Records, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items