Cassette tape front cover
Cassette tape front cover

Patrick Jennings, Careful Now, Music Cassette Tape, Album

Your Price: $6.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1013
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
A cool indie pop / indie rock band

Patrick Jennings, Careful Now, on Let's Pretend Records, Music Cassette Tape, Album

Released December 18, 2016

1. Stay Up Too Late 03:16
2. Pauli 03:48
3. Jason 02:31
4. No Shame 02:33
5. I Don't Know 04:06
6. Sugared Teeth 03:02
7. All Done 03:25
8. When Ya Tell Em 02:47

Joe Dakin- drums
Daun Fields- vocals
Luke Fields- lead guitar, bass, piano
Lexie Gay- drums
Brent Gubatan- accordian
Chris Mott- bass, vocals
Will Staler- drums, vocals
Johnny Watson- drums
Patrick Jennings- vocals, drums, guitar,bass, banjo, trumpet, piano, violin,
All songs, written, recorded, mixed by Patrick Jennings
Art by Meghan Ryan Morris

©2016 Let's Pretend Records, Bloomington, Indiana

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items