12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Jawbox, Novelty, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1115
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Dischord 069
Novelty on 12" vinyl LP

Jawbox's second full-length, released in 1992. The 12" LP was remastered in 2014 by Dan Coutant at Sunroom Audio re-cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service. 10 original album tracks

J. Robbins
    vocals & guitar
Bill Barbot
    vocals & guitar
Kim Coletta
Adam Wade

Track listing...
1. Cutoff        
2. Tracking        
3. Dreamless        
4. Channel 3        
5. Spiral Fix        
6. Linkwork        
7. Chump        
8. Static        
9. Spit-Bite
10. Send Down

Recorded At
    Inner Ear by
Produced By
    Iain Burgess & Jawbox

©2014 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items