12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Hoover, Lurid Traversal of Rte. 7, 12" Vinyl Record, LP

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1348
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Lurid Traversal of Rte. 7

Hoover's first and only full-length album, released in 1994. Reissue

The LP includes a free MP3 download.

Joseph McRedmond
    guitar & vocals
Frederick Erskine
    bass & vocals
Alex Dunham
    guitar & vocals
Christopher Farral

Track listing...

1. Distant     
2. Pretender     
3. Electrolux     
4. Shut     
5. Route 7     
6. Regulator Watts     
7. Father     
8. Cable     
9. Letter     
10. Cuts Like Drugs     
11. Return     
12. Private     
13. Dries     
Recorded At
    WGNS Studios
Produced By
    Geoff Turner and Juan Carrera

©1994 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items