12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Gang Of Four, Content, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Yep Roc Records

Your Price: $17.99
Now Shipping
Part Number:1126
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
This is C O N T E N T, the new album from Gang of Four. The album features 11 new songs written by Andy Gill & Jon King. "What we strive for in all of our songs is to interpret the world in a way you haven't seen nor thought of before," says Andy who also produced the album. "We feel you'll hear this in C O N T E N T. The tracks are simple: vocals, guitar, bass, drums. It is a tough, loud sound."The LP version of C O N T E N T is a limited edition release on 180g vinyl.

Gang Of Four, Content
Label: Yep Roc Records, LP-YEP-2228
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 25 Jan 2011
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: New Wave, Funk

Track listing

Side A)

A1     She Said 'You Made A Thing Of Me'    
A2     You Don't Have To Be Mad    
A3     Who Am I?    
A4     I Can't Forget Your Lonely Face    
A5     You'll Never Pay For The Farm    

Side B)

B1     I Party All The Time    
B2     A Fruitfly In The Beehive    
B3     It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good    
B4     Do As I Say    
B5     I Can See From Far Away    


    Producer, Mixed By – Andy Gill

©2011 Yep Roc Records, Hillsborough, NC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items