12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Fugazi, The Argument, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1093
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Dischord 130 Fugazi
The Argument on 12" vinyl

This is Fugazi's sixth full-length record, released in 2001.

The 12" LP format was re-cut and re-issued in August 2009.

Originally Released:

Ian MacKaye
    vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
    vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
    bass & vocals on Track 6
Brendan Canty
Jerry Busher
    2nd drums & percussion

Track listing...
1. Intro        
2. Cashout        
3. Full Disclosure        
4. Epic Problem        
5. Life and Limb        
6. The Kill        
7. Strangelight        
8. Oh        
9. Ex-Spectator        
10. Nightshop        
11. Argument        

Recorded At
    Inner Ear
Produced By
    Don Zientara & Fugazi

©2009 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Recently Viewed Items