12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Fugazi, Instrument Soundtrack, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1094
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Dischord 120 Fugazi
Instrument Soundtrack on 12" vinyl

Original music from the film,"Instrument", culled from demos and various sources, by Fugazi from 1988-1998

The 12" LP format was re-cut and re-issued in December 2009.

Originally Released:

Ian MacKaye
    vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
    vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

Track listing...
Side 1)

1. Pink Frosty Demo        
2. Lusty Scripps        
3. Arpeggiator Demo        
4. Afterthought        
5. Trio's        
6. Turkish Disco        
7. Me and Thumbelina        
8. Floating Boy Demo        
9. Link Track        

Side 2)

10. Little Debbie        
11. H.B.        
12. I'm So Tired        
13. Rend It Demo        
14. Closed Caption Demo        
15. Guilford Fall Demo        
16. Swingset        
17. Shaken All Over        
18. Slo Crostic        

Recorded At
    Various Locations
Produced By

©2009 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items