12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Fifteen, The Choice of A New Generation, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dirt Broke Rekerds

Your Price: $17.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1071
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Fifteen formed in 1988 during the tail end of a Crimpshrine tour. After Crimpshrine broke up, Fifteen started playing shows. Fifteen embarked on their first tour in the summer of 1989, and recorded their debut s/t EP in April 1990 for Lookout! Records. Fifteen went on their first US tour in the summer of 1990, playing shows with Filth & Fugazi. They released their first album ("Swain's First Bike Ride") in 1991 on Lookout!.

In summer of 1992, the band toured the US & Canada, and recorded their second album, "The Choice of A New Generation". Originally released on LP in 1992 on Lookout! Records. The band saw a line-up change with this album, featuring Lucky Dog (RIP) on bass guitar.

The songs have taken on a new life with a 2017 remastering. Gloriously restored & remastered from the original reel-to-reel master tapes by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. Astounding artwork restoration by Hugo Fitzgerald, face-lifted from the original hand-made art.

Featuring cover art in full color for the very first time! Replicating exact original collage art, made by Lucky Dog

Fifteen, The Choice Of A New Generation
Label: Dead Broke Rekerds, dbr-177
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 24 Oct 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     Petroleum Distillation    
A2     The End Of The Summer    
A3     Separation 2    
A4     Communication    
A5     Domination = Destruction    
A6     Lookin' For Trouble    

Side B)

B1     Separation 1    
B2     Perfection    
B3     Fation    
B4     Rejection    
B5     Sweet Distraction    
B6     The End Of The Century    


    Bass, Vocals – Lucky Dog
    Cover – Lucky Dog
    Drums – Mark Moreno
    Guitar, Vocals – Jeff Ott
    Lyrics By – Jack Curran (tracks: A2, A4, A5, A6)
    Mastered By – John Golden
    Recorded By, Producer – Andy Ernst, 15
    Reissue Producer – Mike Bruno
    Remastered By – Carl Saff

Recorded & produced at the Art Of Ears Studio, San Francisco, Summer 1992.
Originally mastered at K-Disc, Hollywood. Remastered in 2017 at Saff Mastering.
Artwork restoration by Hugo Fitzgerald. Face-lifted from the original hand-made art, released in color for the first time.

Test Pressing

©2017 Dead Broke Rekerds, Long Island, New York

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items