12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

The Dwarves, Free Cocaine, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Double Album, 2 x LP on Recess Records

Your Price: $22.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1065
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
DWARVES-Free Cocaine (’86-’88)

Double LP Originally Released by Recess in 1999, these much sought after gems are back with new art, quality vinyl, and suave ass gatefold

Mixing Lucifer's Crank, Toolin' For a Warm Teabag and other early Dwarves singles, EPs and unreleased tracks, this is the noise rock Dwarves at their most untamed. Zero production value, offensive maximum profanity.

Hits include Eat You To Survive, Fucking Life and Dead Brides in White.

DWARVES Free Cocaine 2xLP-REC051

Dwarves, Free Cocaine 1986-1988
Label: Recess Records, recess#51
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Original Release: 1998
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     Free Cocaine    
A2     Dead Brides In White    
A3     Let's Get Pregnant    
A4     Fukking Life    
A5     Eat You To Survive    
A6     She's Dead    
A7     I'm In A Head    
A8     Nobody Likes Me    
A9     Hurricane Fighter Plane    

Side B)

B1     Lesbian Nun    
B2     I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend    
B3     Sit On My Face    
B4     That's Rock'n'Roll    
B5     I'm A Man    
B6     Strange Movies    

Side C)

C1     Motherfukker    
C2     She's Dead    
C3     Fukkhead    
C4     Fuck So Good    
C5     Real Creepy    
C6     Hate Street    
C7     Crawl    
C8     I'm Not Talking    

Side D)

D1     Zap Gun    
D2     Don't Feel Alright    
D3     The Creep    
D4     Andy's Poem    
D5     Fukking Life    
D6     Sit On My Face    
D7     I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend (alt. version)    
D8     Fukkhead    

Black vinyl

©2016 Recess Records, San Pedro, California

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items