12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

The Cult, Pure Cult The Singles 1984-1995, 2 x 12" Vinyl Record, Double Album, 2 x LP

Your Price: $22.99
Retail Price:$26.99
You Save:$4.00(15%)
Now Shipping
Part Number:1243
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
The Cult, Pure Cult The Singles 1984-1995
Label: Beggars Banquet, BBQLP 2026
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Reissue, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 11 Jan 2011
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Track listing...

Side A)

A1     She Sells Sanctuary     4:12
A2     Fire Woman     5:07
A3     Lil' Devil     2:44
A4     Spiritwalker     3:11
A5     The Witch     4:17

Side B)

B1     Revolution     4:16
B2     Love Removal Machine     4:17
B3     Rain     3:54
B4     In The Clouds     3:59
B5     Coming Down (Drug Tongue)     4:01

Side C)

C1     Edie (Ciao Baby)     3:59
C2     Heart Of Soul     4:30
C3     Wild Flower     3:37
C4     Star     3:59

Side D)

D1     Resurrection Joe     4:18
D2     Go West     3:56
D3     Sun King     4:56
D4     Wild Hearted Son     4:24
D5     Sweet Soul Sister     3:29

©2011 Beggars Banquet Records, New York City, New York, United States

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items