12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Bad Brains, Self Titled, 12" Vinyl Record, Album, LP

Your Price: $21.99
Now Shipping
Part Number:1403
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Bad Brains, Bad Brains, Self Titled

Label:    Bad Brains Records, ORGM-2179, ORG Music – ORGM-2179
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow Vinyl
Country:    US
Released:    Jun 11, 2021
Genre:    Rock, Reggae
Style:    Reggae, Hardcore, Punk

Track listing...

A1        Sailin' On
A2        Don't Need It
A3        Attitude
A4        The Regulator
A5        Banned In D.C.
A6        Jah Calling
A7        Supertouch/Shitfit
A8        Leaving Babylon
B1        Fearless Vampire Killers
B2        I
B3        Big Takeover
B4        Pay To Cum
B5        Right Brigade
B6        I Luv I Jah
B7        Intro

©2021 ORG Music, Los Angeles, California

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items