12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover
12" Vinyl Record's Front Jacket Cover

Artificial Peace, Complete Session, Nov '81, 12 inch Vinyl Record, Album, LP on Dischord Records

Your Price: $15.00
Now Shipping
Part Number:1101
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Artificial Peace
Dischord 167
Complete Session, Nov '81 on 12" vinyl

This album features the entire session that Artificial Peace recorded in November 1981. At the time, A.P. were on of the leading bands in the D.C. hardcore scene. Three of these songs were initially released on the "Flex Your Head" compilation, but the rest were shelved when the band unexpectedly broke up after playing for barely over a year.

Three members went on to form Marginal Man, who would have a very successful run well into the late 80s.

Originally released in 2010.

Steve Polcari
Peter Murray
Rob Moss
Mike Manos

Track listing...
Side 1)

1. Artificial Peace         
2. Outside Looking In         
3. Suburban Wasteland         
4. M.I.A.         
5. Against The Grain         
6. UXB         
7. No Escape, No Excuse         
8. Enlisted Man         
9. Wild Thing

Side 2)
10. D.J.         
11. War Path         
12. Neighbors         
13. Watcher         
14. Spook Surf         
15. Enemy Minds         
16. Dead End         
17. This Means War         

Recorded At
    Inner Ear Studio
Produced By
    Ian MacKaye
Mastered By
    Chicago Mastering Service

©2010 Dischord Records, District of Columbia, DC

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items